Management System Consultant

 ISO 22000: Food Safety Management System
ISO 22000 is a globally accepted international standard that specifies requirements for food safety management systems. Established in 2005, the ISO:22000: standard was updated in 2018. In line with the main lines of the Standard, we provide guidance to companies with our expert staff in harmonizing all stages and parts of the food supply chain from producer to consumer, reducing food hazards and controlling risks, and ensure that they are entitled to receive this document.
FSSC 22000 :Food Safety System Certification FSSC 22000
ISO/TS 22002-1 and ISO/TS 22002-4 etc. regulated in addition to ISO 22000 for food manufacturers. It is a complete GFSI approved food safety certification system based on relevant prerequisite standards. Because it is GFSI approved, FSSC 22000 certification increases brand protection and minimizes risk. FSSC 22000 provides independent certification that demonstrates that a product or process complies with certain international standards. It allows a food supplier to provide assurance that food is produced, prepared and processed according to the most recognized standards. At the same time, it demonstrates its commitment to quality processes and continuous improvement and provides access to the best retailers. In this context, we guide your company in obtaining this document and guide you about the requirements.
ISO 9001: Quality Management System Standard
To monitor customer satisfaction, to create a structure that gives importance to practice and performance rather than documentation, to support general management system principles and to facilitate the integration of management systems, to think risk-based, to take a process approach, to determine measurable quality targets at every unit and level, and to achieve quality targets. We provide guidance to companies to ensure that the quality planning that will ensure improvement and its applicability to all product categories, all sectors and organizations of all sizes, and to obtain this document.
ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety Standard
The ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Standard, which will replace the OHSAS 18001 Standard, has been prepared in accordance with the new system created by ISO for quality systems. The standard, which is called Annex SL and created from 10 items in accordance with the structure that forms the roof of the quality systems, has been harmonized with other quality systems. We provide services in this regard with our expert staff.
ISO 14001 Environmental Management System